The new program for 2023 is now available.

This post is also available in: German

eat! berlin 2023

Thursday, 2nd of November until Sunday, 12th of November 2023.

Tickets to the events are bookable from June 28, 2023 at 12:00 noon.

10 Years Gourmet Festival eat! berlin


Grand finale with awards for Léa Linster, Herbert Beltle, Dirk Würtz and Philipp Vogel

Laudatorin Regina Ziegler

Léa Linster honored for her lifetime achievements

Laudator Dietmar Wunder

Dirk Würtz awarded with the SolidAHRität award

Laudator Jan Eder
Honor for Förderer der Genusskultur for Herbert Beltle

Audience award for best event 2021 representative for Philipp Vogel and Kai Gilly


Do you want to stay up to date? If so, we would love to add you to our newsletter. Just send a short mail to:


Special times need special measures.

E-Mail Telefon Telefon

eat! berlin GmbH

E-Mail: mahlzeit[at]
Telefon: +49 (0)30 . 23 456 845

Schriftgröße einstellen: